Yaxteq – 007 – “Chicano Boombox EP”


Yaxteq 007 “Chicano Boombox EP”. Pre-order Vinyl USA Only!! Digital 320kbps MP3s and 24 bit WAV files available.



Esteban Adame aka Frequencia drops the track list for an intergalactic backyard party with the Chicano Boombox EP. “Rush The Floor” makes you want to do just that with its hypnotic lead synth and a breakdown that will leave the dancefloor wanting more. “Deep Function” flexes musical chops via soulful chords and a perfectly timed solo all riding over a thumping house beat. “Still Here” recalls classic Detroit Techno methodology as a reminder to keep the inspiration flowing. The EP is rounded out with “The Promise” a driving yet euphoric track perfect for watching the sunrise after a long night.

Yaxteq – 007 “Chicano Boombox EP”

1. Rush The Floor

2. Deep Function

3. Still Here

4. The Promise


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

vinyl, mp3, wav